Tasmania State Committee

Thank you for stopping by the Tasmanian Committe of AAPM. I am the State President and, along with other committee members, am here to support you in your role of Practice Manager.

Although Tassie is a small state in relation to overall membership, our goal during the next 12 months is to reach out to Practice Managers across all areas of healthcare. Specialist, General Practice, Allied Health and Dental Practice Managers are all welcome to join AAPM and we look to provide training sessions that cater for every health discipline.

My goal as President is to represent you and to support you in your role. I believe that Practice Managers need to “have a seat at the table” as the healthcare system continues to change.

Over the last few years of continually developing my skill base, I have found that networking has been a highly valuable resource. Therefore, as a committee we will endeavor to provide as many networking opportunities as possible.

Keep an eye out for dates of our planned events and I look forward to catching up with you there.

Leanne Cullen
TAS President

TAS Committee Members

  Name Position
Leanne Cullen State President
Jon Erwin Board Director
Tanya Barrett State Committee Member
Lynne Green State Committee Member
Cecily Igglesden State Committee Member
Darcy Inglis State Committee Member
Goran Mujkic State Committee Member
Libby Stanick State Committee Member

AAPM is proudly supported by our Partners. 

Principal Partner

National Partners