South Australia & Northern Territory State Committee

The SA/NT State Committee has a strong commitment to education and support for our members. We have a team of very approachable volunteers on the committee, so please do not hesitate to contact any one of us if you have an opinion to share, a comment or idea for an educational topic.

It is exciting to see the SA/NT committee has representatives from all areas of healthcare - GP, Specialist, Allied Health and Dental – which should enable us to answer queries from the varying range of practices across our state/territory.

The committee is working strongly with Head Office and the National Board in the development of a National Education Strategy. We hope this will provide some innovative Team Educational Days as well as some advanced topics for the Practice Manager who is looking to push their practice that little bit further.

If you have not already made yourself familiar with the AAPM website, now that you are here, take the time to look a little deeper! For example, check out the AAPM Forum where you can ask questions, or follow existing threads, that are posted so responses can come from any Practice Managers around Australia.

I look forward to meeting you at an educational day soon and please make sure if I have not met you that you make yourself known to me.

You can also get in touch with me via email. I like to catch up with you, our members, to make sure you are getting the very best out of the Association and your AAPM membership.

Brett Miller
SA/NT President

SA/NT Committee Members

  Name Position
Brett Miller State President
Danny Haydon Board Director
Prashiba Thavarajadeva State Committee Member
Jill Coombe State Committee Member
Sophie Piron State Committee Member
Denise Fabbro State Committee Member
Rebecca Hunt State Committee Member
Carolyn Sickerdick State Committee Member
Jacqueline Brandner State Committee Member

AAPM is proudly supported by our Partners.

Principal Partner

National Partners