New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory State Committee

Our NSW/ACT state committee comprises of a passionate and dedicated group of people who strive to provide education and networking opportunities to our members of all experience levels and disciplines.  

The committee has a vast range of experience representing many regions, disciplines, practice style and size. Disciplines represented by our committee members are: specialist; surgical; allied health; general practice; and radiology.

To stay current our team meets regularly via teleconference, as well as face to face strategic planning meetings for the state education program.

In NSW/ACT we have a strong focus on networking, and there are networks available in Canberra region, Sydney, Hunter, Central West, Far North Coast, Central Coast & South Coast.   We are interested in increasing networking opportunities in the state and welcome members who are currently running an informal network or interested in setting up a network to please contact AAPM head office or one of our friendly committee members for assistance.

We are keen to meet as many of our NSW/ACT members as possible and to listen to any thoughts you may have about how we can help you. We welcome you to come and chat with us at any of our events throughout the year or email us via AAPM head office. The state committee team would love to hear feedback, suggestions or any ideas members have so that we can help you get the most out of your membership.

Please be sure to read all the informative AAPM emails for updates on any upcoming events and important industry information. Register for our excellent webinar package and make sure you attend all of our fantastic events planned for this year. I hope to meet you all at an AAPM event soon and look forward to hearing about your practice management journey and how we can help you.

Fiona Kolokas NSW/ACT President

NSW / ACT Committee Members

  Name Position
Fiona Kolokas State President
Anne Parrott State Vice President
Cathy Baynie National President and Board Director
Judy Taylor State Committee Member
Elizabeth Jones State Committee Member
Gail Lloyd State Committee Member
Heather Farlow State Committee Member
Catherine Ryan State Committee Member
Tanya Tosolini State Committee Member

AAPM is proudly supported by our Partners.

Principal Partner

National Partners